T: 514-905-5684

F: 514-731-5684
E-Mail: info@rafales.com

REGIONAL OFFICE :New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island


Rafales Agencies inc. 

341 Cameron Street. 

Moncton, NB
E1C 5Z5, Canada
                           

                               TEL : 506-874-1124                        

                        E-Mail: info@rafales.com



 

ALAIN BRUNEAU

E-Mail: Alain@rafales.com            Cell: 514-909-5684

ADAM EPSTEIN

E-Mail: rafales@rafales.com         OFFICE: 514-905-5684 ext: 209      

senD US A MESSAGE

HEAD OFFICE :Quebec & Ontario & Newfoundland 

 ​

Rafales Agencies inc.

353 McCaffrey Rd.

Montreal, Quebec,
H4T 1Z7, Canada

TEL : 514-905-5684

 FAX : 514-731-5684

E-Mail: info@rafales.com

 

OUTSIDE SALES  :

harvey raymer

E-Mail: Harvey@rafales.com        Cell: 514-919-3312

Andre AlLard

E-Mail: Andre@rafales.com         Cell: 514-229-5684

REGIONAL OFFICE :Nova Scotia 


Rafales Agencies inc. 

76 Cabot Crescent. 

Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 3L3, 
Canada​

                           TEL : 902-209-2689

                           FAX : 902-864-0978 

                       E-Mail:info@rafales.com

SALES & SERVICE :


Marcel hardy

E-Mail: Marcel@rafales.com           Cell: 902-209-2689

SALES & SERVICE : New Brunswick


CHRIS SMITH

E-Mail: Chris@rafales.com           Cell: 506-123-4567

REGIONAL OFFICE :New Brunswick & Nova Scotia


Rafales Agencies inc. 

341 Cameron Street. 

Moncton, NB
E1C 5Z5, Canada

                           TEL : 506-874-1124

                           FAX : 506-123-4567 

                       E-Mail: Chris@rafales.com



 

INSIDE SALES : Customer Service & Admin.
MARLA RAYMER

E-Mail: Marla@rafales.com            OFFICE: 514-905-5684 ext: 220

SALES & SERVICE :


CHRIS SMITH

E-Mail: Chris@rafales.com           Cell: 506-874-1124